Venue Date
Finland, Lahti, Möysän Musaklubi with Duke Robillard Friday 04 October
Finland, Jyväskylä, Blueslive with Duke Robillard Saturday 05 October
Finland, Kokkola, Robbans Garage with Duke Robillard Sunday 06 October
FInland, Helsinki Glivelab with Duke Robillard Wednesday 09 October
FInland, Tampere, Tamperetalo with Duke Robillard Friday 11 October
Finland, Vaasa, Ritz with Duke Robillard Saturday 12 October
Sweden, Sävsjö, Kulturförening Friday 25 October
Sweden, Trollhättan, Jazz & Bluesfestival Saturday 26 October
Sweden, Stockholm, Zum Fransiskaner Sunday 27 October
Finland, Turku, Apollo Friday 15 November
Finland, Rauma, Skylounge Torni Saturday 16 November
Finland, Helsinki, Malmitalo Yuletide Christmas Show Thursday 28 November