ATTENTION! Musical protest!!

Our bluessong against Rosatoms plans on building nuclear plant i Pyhäjoki/Finland.
ATOMIC BLUES is out on Spotify now.
Please join the movement!
Atomic Blues Band:
Guitar: Niko Riippa
Vocal: Jessica Riippa
Bass: Robban Hagnäs
Drums/Harmonica: Olli Ontronen
Mixed and engineered by Tumba Haldin at House of Dread 4.7.2015.