Wentus Blues Band: From The Barrell




“From The Barrell” will be released on September 17th! Preorder now available!

The album contains unreleased material from over the years recorded in different locations from their own hoods of Wentus to Woodstock. A first single ”Last Chance To Dance” will be released on all digital platforms on Friday 27th of August.


1) If This Is Love(Duke Robillard)

2) My Home(Gary Primich)

3) Close Talker(Anders Lewén/Sven Zetterberg)

4) Losing My Faith (Mick Taylor)

5) I Love You (Eddie Kirkland)

6) I´m A Lover Not A Fighter(JayMiler)

7) Cry For Me Baby (Elmore James)

8) No Reason ( OtisGrand / LBason)

9) A Little More Time (Juho Kinaret / Kim Vikman)

10) You Gonna Make Me Cry(D.Malone)

11) Trainfare (Niko Rippa)

12) Last Chance To Dance (RobertHagnäs)